Experienced our services?

Leave your review on Trip Advisor.

Write your review on Trip Advisor

ECCELLENTE
230 recensioni su
West
West
22/12/2021
Verificata
Fun, informative, easy Mario is an engaging story teller and brought smiles to our entire family (including a surly teenager). He was informative and entertaining. The ebikes were excellent and made hills easy. While Rome’s traffic can be intimidating, Mario made our adventure easy going. We saw neighborhoods of Rome we would not have seen otherwise. 5 stars.
Leggi di più
huffodyssey
huffodyssey
02/12/2021
Verificata
Great service, easy rental, awesome bikes! We were in Rome for just a few days and rented bikes here and they were perfect! They provided information about the city, the bikes were amazing and didn’t have any problems at all! We were able to cover so much ground and it was way more affordable than any other sort of transportation! The rentals came with locks that meant we could stop pretty much anywhere in the city! I would highly recommend renting from Rome for You!
Leggi di più
Kim J
Kim J
16/10/2021
Verificata
Good bike rental service in Trastevere, Rome Great service and good quality bikes. We ordered the bikes via email as their website was not working on the day. However quick response and all was in perfect order. We rented a mixture of e-bikes and city bikes
Leggi di più
Veronica C
Veronica C
06/10/2021
Verificata
Super consigliato giro in vespa!! Abbiamo noleggiato una vespa per un pomeriggio e, oltre al prezzo conveniente, i proprietari sono gentili, cordiali e super disponibili! Vespa e caschi perfetti per un bel giro per Roma; se passate da Trastevere la tappa è d’obbligo! 🙂
Leggi di più
05/10/2021
Verificata
Dal Foro all’Appia Antica in bicicletta Grazie all’ottima organizzazione di Rome for You e alla bravura della nostra guida Caterina abbiamo trascorso una piacevolissima giornata in bicicletta: dalle ore 10 alle ore 19 con tappa per il pranzo in mezzo alla natura. Caterina, interpretando le nostre richieste, ci ha proposto un tour completo di circa 35 km: dall’area archeologica dei Fori e del Colosseo verso il parco della Caffarella, per poi attraversare il Parco degli Acquedotti e concludere con una lunga ed affascinante pedalata sull’Appia Antica. Tutto super consigliato: operatore, guida e tour !!!
Leggi di più
lrob06
lrob06
26/08/2021
Verificata
Un accueil d’exception ! Nous avons loué 5 vélos à un prix imbattable à l’agence Largo Argentina. Le monsieur était vraiment très sympathique et arrangeant, je recommande fortement cette agence pour vos excursions en vélo Rome, vous serez accueillis avec sourire et convivialité !
Leggi di più
Jan S
Jan S
23/08/2021
Verificata
Superb weekend in Trastevere Easy going and professional operator. We forgot to refill the tank and the manager offered us the refill. Highly recommended. Veronique & Jan
Leggi di più
Lily P
Lily P
19/08/2021
Verificata
Balade en famille Très belle excursion à vélo ! Visite guide hors des sentiers battus – romantique – historique – anecdotique – en passant par les classiques. Absolument parfait même quand on aime pas forcément le vélo ! Super agréable ! A faire impérativement !!! Merci Mario !
Leggi di più
Justine P
Justine P
06/08/2021
Verificata
Visite de Rome en vespa Visite de Rome pendant 4h ! Merci au guide Marco pour nous avoir fait découvrir Rome autrement. Un de nos moment préféré de notre séjour ! Nous recommandons !!!
Leggi di più